Get in touch

Wellman OÜ  /  Tatari 64, 10134, Tallinn  /  info@wellman.ee  /  +372 50 48 287

Send Message

Ivo Tahk

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

+372 504 8287

ivo@wellman.ee

Ly Lepik

Group Business Controller

+372 512 1835

ly@wellman.ee

Aleksandra Artjušina

Legal Counsel

+372 558 9728

aleksandra@wellman.ee

Kristjan Reinsberg

CTO (Chief Technical Officer)

+372 565 5844

kristjan@wellman.ee

Jaan Tiiman

CMO (Chief Marketing Officer)

+372 5256849

jaan@wellman.ee

Noel Jürlau

Head of Group Accounting

+372 5886 3885

noel@wellman.ee

Merike Tammeorg

Accountant

+372 5341 6550

merike@wellman.ee

Rita Herkel

Accountant

+372 5130 466

rita@wellman.ee